Document Protection & Tracking

Prevent your documents from being shared.
Track everytime they've been opened.

exclusively for

Trusted by 5000+ Companies World Wide

Secure Document Sharing

Ensure that your documents get to their intended recipients and no one else. Control access to your shared documents, even after they've been sent.

secure document sharing

Document Tracking

Keep track of who previews or downloads your documents, right down to the pages they've viewed.

document tracking

Secure Data Rooms

Create secure data rooms with full control on how your documents are delevered. Track exactly which documents participants viewed and downloaded.

secure data rooms

Seamless Google Drive & Dropbox Integration

No file upload required, simply select and securely share your cloud files or entire cloud folders. Plus changes you've made after you've sent your documents will be automatically applied.

google drive and dropbox integration

Pricing

Pricing Options for Everyone

14 day free trial & no upfront credit card needed for all our plans.
So take the time you need to see if the product works for you.

Personal

$ 15 /month
per user

for professionals who need to secure and track their shared documents.

  • Full Document Tracking
    inc. page view times

  • Secure Document Sharing
    up to 500 recipients

  • Auto Document Sync
    from Google Drive / Dropbox

Most popular

Business

$ 45 /month
per user

for businesses who need professional branding & data rooms.

Personal Features
plus
  • Secure Data Rooms
    up to 500 participants

  • Custom Branding
    add your professional logo

Teams

$ 120 /month

for teams who need control over their account.

Business Features
plus
  • 3 Users Included
    additional for $15/month

  • Team Management
    manage entire team across account

Frequently asked questions

Can't find the answer you're looking for? Reach out to our customer support team.

Can I update my files after I send them to a customer?
Yes you can. Simply update the file on Dropbox or Google Drive and we'll automatically reflect the changes with everyone you've shared it with. Also you can add new and remove content from your Dropbox or Google Drive folder linked to your data room and we'll automatically reflect the changes in your data room for you.
Can I track a shared Dropbox or Google Drive folder?
Yes you can. We can track everything you share within a folder, including any sub folders as well.
Can I track my Google Docs?
Yes you can. We support tracking of your Google Docs, Sheets and Slides in a read only format. Note that Google Docs cannot be downloaded only previewed.
How can I preview PDF files when shared using an Orangedox link?
PDF (inc MS Word and Powerpoint for Dropbox) previewing & analytics, including the time spent on each page of the document, are available for all Orangedox plans.
Can Orangedox files be edited by the recipient?
No. Orangedox is intended for one-way sharing of content with your customers.
Does Orangedox work with my Dropbox or Google Drive desktop application?
Not directly. Orangedox can only be accessed using your web browser.