Secure Document Sharingfor Google Drive
Prevent your documents from being shared.
Control access to your shared documents, even after they've been sent.
Trusted by 5000+ Companies World Wide
Ensure that your documents get to their intended recipients and no one else. Our Secure Document Sharing technology verifies each recipients device before allowing access, no passwords required.
14 day free trial & no upfront credit card needed.
So take the time you need to see if the product works for you.
Unlimited Secure Document Sharing for up to 500 recipients with real time access controls and detailed tracking.
Unlimited Secure Document Shares
Up to 500 recipients at a time
Detailed Document Tracking
Auto sync'd Google Drive / Dropbox
* Admins are users who create and administer shared documents. Recipients who view or download files don't require a license.
Take a Tour
Securely share your files
Frequently asked questions
Can't find the answer you're looking for? Reach out to our customer support team
- Is there a limit to the number of files I can share?
- No. Using Orangedox you can share as many files as you like, there's also no limit on the size of file that you can share.
- Do I need to pay for each user who views/receives my files?
- No. Users who send files (admins) only need an Orangedox license, you can send to as many recipients as you like for no extra charge.
- What measures do you take to secure your customers data?
- Orangedox is GDPR compliant and employes the following security measures to ensure our customer data is always protected.
- Can I track files sent previously from Google Drive or Dropbox?
- Orangedox can only track files shared using our app, any files previously shared with Google Drive or Dropbox can't be retroactively tracked.
- Can I update my files after I send them to a customer?
- Yes you can. Simply update the file on Google Drive or Dropbox and we'll automatically reflect the changes with everyone you've shared it with.
- Can I secure and track my Google Docs?
- Yes you can. You'll be able to securely share your Google Docs, Google Sheets and Google Slides in a read only format and track whenever they've been opened.
- Can files be secured after they've been downloaded?
- No. Once a file have been downloaded you'll loose control over it. Typically we recommend that our customers disable downloading of files, allowing them to be only viewed online. This ensures that you keep control over your files at all times.
- Can Orangedox files be edited by the recipient?
- No. Orangedox is intended for one-way sharing of content with your recipients.